News Home Contact Us Research Events General Info Links
  Info Home | About PITP | Where We Are | Visitor Info | News | Contact Us

Advisory Board:

Dr. J.S. Diggens, Chair, Advisory Panel (Chair, Green College; Chair, Wesbrook Society)
Mr. W. Eckhardt (ETC)
Prof. J. Hepburn (UBC VP Research)
Right Honorable B. McLachlin, PC (Chief Justice, Supreme Court of Canada)
Prof. I. Samarasekera, O.C. (President of the University of Alberta)

Scientific Board:

Prof. A. Aharony (Ben Gurion University, Israel)
Prof. J.R. Bond, FRS, FRSC (CITA, Toronto)
Prof. R. Gill (Leiden)
Prof. A.J. Leggett, FRS, FNAS, etc. (Univ of Illinois, Urbana)
Prof. T. Lee (APCTP, Korea)
Prof. G. Milburn (Univ. of Queensland, Australian Academy of Sciences)
Prof. W. van Saarloos (director, Lorentz centre, Leiden University)
Prof. S. Shenker (Stanford Institute of Theoretical Physics)
Prof. B.L. Spivak (University of Washington)
Prof. A.-M. Tremblay (Sherbrooke)
Prof. R.M. Wald (University of Chicago)


Research Teams


& Resources